Legal notice

LEGAL NOTICE

Information in accordance with § 5 TMG

EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH
Hornweg 1
A-6370 Kitzbühel
Tel.: +43 5356 67046
Fax: +43 5356 67046-12
office@ewt-truck-trailer.com

Owner: Dirk Hoffmann, Natacha Coorevits
Regional court Innsbruck: FN 157766 i
VAT-ID.: ATU 42594206

1. EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY
EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH accepts no liability whatsoever for how up-to-date, correct or complete the provided information is or for the quality thereof. Liability claims against EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH, based on material or non-material losses caused by the use or non-use of the information provided and/or by the use of erroneous and incomplete information, are always ruled out provided that there is neither demonstrable intent nor gross negligence on the part of EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH. All offers are without obligation and non-binding. EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH expressly reserves the right to change, amend or delete parts of the sites or the entire internet presence without separate announcement or to temporarily or permanently cease publication.

2. LINKS
In the case of direct or indirect connections to external internet sites, so-called “links”, which lie outside the area of responsibility of EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH, a liability would only apply in the event that EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH is aware of the content and it would be technically possible and to be reasonably expected for it to prevent use in the case of illegal content. EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH hereby declares expressly that at the time at which the links were set up all of the correspondingly linked sites were free of illegal content. EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH has no influence whatsoever upon the current and future design, content or creatorship of the linked and/or connected sites. EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH therefore hereby expressly distances itself from all content of all linked and/or connected sites which have been changed after the setting-up of the links. This statement also applies to all links and banners placed within the company’s own internet presence and to outside entries in guest-books, discussion forums, link lists, mailing lists and all other forms of data-banks to the content of which external write access is possible. Solely the provider of the site to which the links connect, not the one who merely provides links to the respective publication, bears responsibility for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for losses that occur due to the use or non-use of information provided in such a way.

3. COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK RIGHTS
EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH endeavours, in all publications, to respect copyright of the pictures, graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts, to use pictures, graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts or to draw upon public domain graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts. All trademarks and brands named within the internet presence and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the conditions of the respectively valid trademark laws and the ownership rights of the respectively registered owner. The mere mentioning of trademarks is not sufficient to permit the conclusion to be drawn that they are not covered by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects produced by EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH itself remains solely with the author of the pages. The reproduction or use of such graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express approval of EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH.

4. COPYRIGHT / LIABILITY
In view of the technical characteristics of the Internet no guarantee can be made for the authenticity, correctness and completeness of the information made available in the Internet. Neither is any guarantee made for the availability or operation of the homepage in question and its contents. Every liability for direct, indirect or other losses, irrespective of their causes, which occurs due to the use or non-availability of the data and information on this homepage, is ruled out insofar as this is legally permitted. The content of this homepage is protected by copyright. The information is only intended for personal use. Any use beyond this, especially storage in databanks, reproduction and any form of commercial use and passing-on to third parties, including in part or in revised form, is forbidden without the agreement of the respective organisation. Any incorporation of individual pages of our internet presence into external frames is to be refrained from.

5. LEGAL EFFECTIVENESS OF THIS EXCLUSION OF LIABILITY
This exclusion of liability is to be regarded as part of the Internet presence, from which a link has been placed leading to this page. If parts or individual formulations of this text do not correspond to the applicable legal situation, no longer do so, or do so only incompletely, the content and validity of the remaining parts of the document remain hereby unaffected.

6. PICTORIAL MATERIALS AND RIGHTS
EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH, Schmitz Cargobull AG (www.cargobull.com), Mercedes-Benz (www.mercedes-benz.com)

Impressum

IMPRESSUM

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH
Hornweg 1 A-6370
Kitzbühel
Tel.: +43 5356 67046
Fax: +43 5356 67046-12
office@ewt-truck-trailer.com

Geschäftsführer: Dirk Hoffmann, Natacha Coorevits
Landesgericht Innsbruck: FN 157766 i
Ust.-Id.Nr.: ATU 42594206

 
1. HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS
Die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. VERWEISE UND LINKS
Bei direkten oder indirekten Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten, sogenannten „Links“, die außerhalb des Verantwortungsbereiches der EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH liegen, würde eine Haftungsverpflichtung ausschließlich in dem Fall in Kraft treten, in dem die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH von den Inhalten Kenntnis hat und es ihr technisch möglich und zumutbar wäre, die Nutzung im Falle rechtswidriger Inhalte zu verhindern. Die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linksetzung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verlinkten bzw. verknüpften Seiten hat die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sich die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten bzw. verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge in vom Unternehmen eingerichteten Gästebüchern, Diskussionsforen, Linkverzeichnissen, Mailinglisten und in allen anderen Formen von Datenbanken, auf deren Inhalt externe Schreibzugriffe möglich sind. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

3. URHEBER- UND KENNZEICHENRECHT
Die EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Bilder, Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von der EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung der EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH nicht gestattet.

4. COPYRIGHT / HAFTUNG
Im Hinblick auf die technischen Eigenschaften des Internet kann keine Gewähr für die Authentizität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der im Internet zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen übernommen werden. Es wird auch keine Gewähr für die Verfügbarkeit oder den Betrieb der gegenständlichen Homepage und ihrer Inhalte übernommen. Jede Haftung für unmittelbare, mittelbare oder sonstige Schäden, unabhängig von deren Ursachen, die aus der Benutzung oder Nichtverfügbarkeit der Daten und Informationen dieser Homepage erwachsen, wird, soweit rechtlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen. Der Inhalt dieser Homepage ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Informationen sind nur für die persönliche Verwendung bestimmt. Jede weitergehende Nutzung insbesondere die Speicherung in Datenbanken, Vervielfältigung und jede Form von gewerblicher Nutzung sowie die Weitergabe an Dritte auch in Teilen oder in überarbeiteter Form ohne Zustimmung der jeweiligen Organisation ist untersagt. Jede Einbindung einzelner Seiten unseres Angebotes in fremde Frames ist zu unterlassen.

5. RECHTSWIRKSAMKEIT DIESES HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSSES
Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

6. BILDMATERIAL UND -RECHTE
EWT Truck & Trailer Handels GmbH, Schmitz Cargobull AG (www.cargobull.com), Mercedes-Benz (www.mercedes-benz.com)